Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Keith Woodberry was my sales rep and he did his best to help me. I will definitely consider Mercedes -Benz of Jackson for other vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Raymond Smith my sales person was wonderful to work with thanks for all your help, and I appreciate your follow-up post vehicle delivery James Asbill delivered the vehicle to my home..…a true car guy, and was as excited about the car as much I was and his knowledge of the vehicle was exemplary. Thank you to James White in helping put the deal together, and Hanna was great as well, pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience. Becky was very friendly, helpful and made the process painless. No complaints. I would highly recommend her and Mercedes Benz of Jackson to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Recently visited service department for Schedule A on car after three attempts for an appointment. The wait was three hours (no problem), but after service my car was driven inside and remained there approximately 40 minutes before I asked what was the problem.. I watched as my car was moved out of line for someone else and placed behind the other customers (not fair). I did not buy my car in Mississsippi, but I did buy my car because the customer service was a 10+.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Anthony was a big help and we found exactly what we were looking for. The best thing was that he was willing to communicate by text message until I could come to the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

From the sales staff to the service department, I have always had a good experience dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Jackson. I recommend this dealership to others and will continue to return myself for my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Excellent service from my sales and leasing officer James Crossley, Jr and the entire staff that worked hard to make my purchase and experience a great one!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

I purchased a CPO S class over the internet from Atlanta. Steve my salesperson was fantastic and the finance manager (I forget his name) was awesome as well. They made the whole process easy and even delivered it to me in Atlanta GA

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership and Anthony Chambers. He made the buying process seamless and low stress. Hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car. He was very knowledgable about the car. Everyone was so nice and laid back. HIGHLY RECOMMEND using this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Anthony was excellent! He made the buying experience so easy and relaxed. Best car buying experience I have ever had. No pushy sales tactics. Just straight forward and polite. The finance manager was also very easy to work with and nice. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Cannot say enough great things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Michael Griffing is prompt and has everything ready for me when I arrive. I need my vehicle for work so it is important that I get quick efficient service. Michael takes the time to explain everything to me about the service needed on my vehicle. He has been a pleasure to work with at each and every service visit. Michael is the BEST Service Representative at Mercedes-Benz of Jackson!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

Michael in service is always so nice. Very accommodating!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Brian Kelly was top notch. He was very professional and knowledgeable in insuring that I understood everything that they were doing to my GL550. He also insured that I was comfortable and knew were everything was located within the facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

It was easiest car buying process I’ve ever had!!! I will most definitely be back!!! Mercedes of Jackson has a great atmosphere. Beautiful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Michael Griffing is the best service representative at Mercedes-Benz of Jackson! He is always nice, caring, and polite. If you ever go to this dealership for service, ask for Michael Griffing. He is the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Took care of all my needs n timey fashion great time Corey was great I was n and out n a timey matter I had too b n my clinic n they got me out so I could b on time I’m I was great job corey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

great sales experience from James my salesperson, Mo the sales manager, and the people in finance. Excellent service from Cody (?) in Service, who solved a problem and followed up to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

I love this dealership, always come through with great impeccable service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I received very fast and friendly service. I was offered snacks while waiting. The waiting area is very nice and inviting. I was taken on a tour of the fitness center as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Friendly customer service and very helpful. The car was clean and ready to go when the deal was done. They didn’t have me there all day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

Other than not at a convenient location a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

This is a dealer who is really trying to correct things that may have not worked in the past. Change is a good thing and everyone deserves an opportunity to make their dealership better and I think theyve done that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

This was our first service on the car we purchased from Mercedes-Benz of Jackson. Everything was perfect...from scheduling to day of service. We have been very pleased with the entire dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Awesome service, great facilities and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Pam was the reason we came to purchase the Lexus. She new we were looking for a Lexus SUV, and as soon as you had one in stock she let us know. She did a great job for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

This is my second time purchasing a Mercedes Benz c class.They are one of the best cars out there..just be sure to keep up with doing your maintenance and you will have a car that will last you.. I also enjoyed purchasing one from Mercedes Benz of Jackson..they have good people their in assistancing you plus they offers an extended warranty with your purchase which is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Steve Blackledge was extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional in working with us for our trade in and purchase experience. I highly recommend Steve, James White and this dealership for your automobile needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Cory kept us informed on each step of the service process. They provided a loaner car for our use while the repairs were being completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

My sales person, Pam Martin was the best. Would highly recommend her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

From check-in to departure, always a grand experience.. The atmosphere is always pleasant and the facility is amazing.. I finally utilized the workout room (grade A+).. Always a joy to visit this dealership..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

3 purchase from this dealer All three from same sales person Steve Blackledge. Very knowledgeable of products. Insured any issues after the sale was taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Excellent service and very accommodating with loaner transportation. I am out of state and have to travel 90-miles to get to the dealership so it's important to have another car while service is being conducted. The Shreveport dealership west of me no longer provides this service which is why I keep using Jackson's location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Mercedes Benz of Jackson, (Casey Deason service advisor), did an outstanding job ensuring all my needs were met while my car was being serviced on May 29, 2019. She made me aware of problems with my car I was previously unaware of and their costs, and provided transportation for me to and back from my medical appointment as needed. everything went smoothly without a lot of unnecessary waiting

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Great buying experience but I needed to know a LOT more about my SUV before leaving the lot!! Lexus does a much better job of teaching the new owner. They sat me down with an expert for help! And maintenance was free for a year!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I love the Jackson Mercedes-Benz dealership it’s a very clean and comfortable dealership. The staff is very warm and friendly. I will like to thank Mr. James White and his team there at the Jackson Mercedes Benz dealership for their outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

The staff was very knowledgeable and assisted my family in making the best purchase. The sales associates and finance manager exceeded our expectations. We would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Michael Griffin is exceptional with his courtesy, professionalism and knowledge. He greets you with a smile even on the phone. Thank you for your patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Everyone was very professional and friendly! Did not mind working with me showing cars in the rain. Did not feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. Very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

I have had nothing but positive experiences with the dealership and its employees. When I request information or directions I receive call backs and answers as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Very friendly and they met my needs with my car buying process they offered Me a lot and Im very pleased with my car

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

Anthony went above and beyond by not only making the buying process fun and without the typical back and forth but he also personally delivered the car 3 hours away and took the trade vehicle back with him. Best car buying experience I've had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

The service was completed and the car returned clean. Service was excellent and completed sooner than I expected. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone with a MB vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

My 3rd vehicle from this dealership! Always a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Service was great! And Mr. Kendall is always a pleasure when getting me safely to and from work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Phil Ellis was absolutely amazing. He made sure that i had all the knowledge i needed for the purchase. I really enjoyed my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

I Angelar De'Jean, drove to Mississippi to look at a vehicle, a GLE 350 SUV. Mr. Anthony Chambers saw . My husband and I. He asked what could I help with, he was very pleasant and kind, the first 350 I saw was the one I wanted .Mr. Anthony went and got the keys open the vehicle told us the price ,We started the paper work . I got my SUV 350 Mercedes with amg packages. they had scratches on the vehicle ,Mr Anthony got it painted. and drove the to me in New Orleans. overall the best sellmans i ever had . Mercedes dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

Repairs were completed quickly and timely as indicated by the serviceman.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Hanna was awesome. She has worked with us for a while to find a vehicle and has showed extreme patience! The entire staff was fantastic. Will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

The ease of making the appointment and the efficiency of the service made me give the stars I did. Also, Michael Griffing was very helpful in explaining to me what was going on with my engine light. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

My experience is always a good one in the dealership. I take my cars to the dealership because they sold it to me so they can fix it if something goes wrong. I work to keep my cars road ready and they are very instrumental in doing this. Kent is the bright an shining star of my dealership. He does a great job with customer service and gaining the customers trust.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Efficient, timely, provided transportation back home. Provided communication on findings and waited for my approval. Also provided estimated costs in advance. Service representative Available by cell phone anytime during process. Loved the ample use of technology to make process easy and painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

It was time for my A3 service. Very timely and kind personnel. Cody was the service advisor and a nice guy. Thanks so much and see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Danielle was really nice! I look forward to working with her in the future. It was very convenient to have a loaner car while I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

My oil change was done in a timely manner. Enjoyed talking w/ some of the staff while I was waiting on car to get serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

The entire dealership is well run. Thomas Townsend is the best at his job. I enjoyed all aspects of my recent experience. The staffs well trained and the leadership team is obviously very talented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Casey was very personable and attended to our needs in a professional manner. We hope to cont our service relationship with her. Great job Casey.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Great dealership and staff whether you are buying a vehicle or getting your current vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Raymond Smith gave us a great deal and made the buying process easy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

my sales consultant hannah acey and the finance specialist were amazing great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

The service staff are always friendly and nice. Cory and Casey are very helpful and knowledgeable and they always greet you with a smile and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

I'm very satisfied with the experience of trying very hard to get me what I wanted and helping me with the price I wanted to stay at.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

I RECEIVED EXCELLENT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE, VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I WILL REFER TO ALL FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES, BEST DEALERSHIP IN JACKSON AND RIDGELAND MS, THANK YOU.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Your service advisor, Michael Griffing, called me back promptly and scheduled service for next day. Work completed in one day with no problems. Appreciate the car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Casey was very friendly and did a great job getting me a loaner vehicle and in and out of the dealership quickly. I did have to schedule my appointment a week out in order to get a loaner vehicle, so if there was any negative, that would be it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They showed me around the dealership and made me feel welcomed. I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I was very impressed with the dealership and their new location. Hannah Acey our sales representative was very knowledgeable of the vehicles we were interested in on the lot. Highly recommend her if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Friendly staff that took care of the service and prompt on making sure I am informed through out the process. Facility is very clean and the staff is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Littleton disturber when learned my Service Advisor was no longer there nor was my Salesman. Cory did an excellent job in stepping in to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Service rep was professional and courteous and he kept me update regarding the service on my vehicle. I also appreciated the kindness and patience of the driver that dropped me off at my place of business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

Phil Ellis was the most kind and knowledgeable salesman I could have ever imagined. He is a very nice gentleman and was completely sincere on my being able to operate my vehicle safely. He had complete knowledge of the car and explained changes from my last car. No question was too large or too small. I will always come back to him in the future. The dealership was immaculate and beautiful. The managers were cordial and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I WAS IN THE CAR BUSINESS 32 YEARS. HAVE BOUGHT 6 CARS IN THE LAST 2 YEARS. THEBEST I HAVE DELT WITH IN YEARS EXCEPT MY OWN. THEY WERE GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Great experience with Mercedes dealership and its staff! They made buying a car painless. The entire process went really well and it didnt take all day! Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Excellent Saturday service for an emergency with electrical issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

The shuttle driver was very kind and enjoyable to ride with I assume the service was what it was supposed to be according the the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Casey was very professional & promised to get to the root of my problems

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Brought car in because I was told one of the tires had worn threads. I thought it was the right front tire, so I requested that tire b replaced. Upon inspection the service agent explained that it was the left front not the right. I was surprised and grateful because I knew one of the tires needed to be replaced but I had gotten confused on which one. If they hadn't caught my error I would still be riding around on an unsafe tire thinking I had eliminated the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2019

Love it! Sales and Office were very prompt and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Very good. Good manners, fast service, attention to detail, efficiency

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019

Michael and the service department could not have taken better care of my car or myself than they did. I ALWAYS feel as if Michael's number one goal is to please me with his service. John R. Elliott

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Our experience was a great one. The service was timely and everything was done properly if it was part of the appointment or not. The service tech explained everything and listened to our concerns. Thanks again Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

The service and attention I received from all parties involved was exceptional. I truly appreciate the trustworthiness of my salesperson, Phil Ellis. He was a joy to work with. Not aggressively pushing me into the sale but being patient with me and working the deal to my satisfaction. I also love working with this dealership with its known professionalism and outstanding presence in our community.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Excellent customer service and follow up to ensure your complete satisfaction. Highly recommend recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I love out of state, I saw a car listed here for a very good price. Mo and Thomas Korn were more than amazing. They were friendly, not seedy, incredibly reasonable with pricing and they even took my trade in and paid for shipping. They even made sure that I would get my car before Christmas and sure enough, it arrived on the eve of Christmas Eve. Just thoughtful people, they left gifts in the front seat for me and I have told all my colleagues about this dealership. Due to internet, you no longer have to walk in to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

My service advisor Jennifer was very friendly. My car was serviced within reasonably timing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Best dealership Service Department. —(Michael Griffing) always takes care of my needs concerning my wife’s vehicle. Always up front with what’s taking place during my service visit and always wash the car after service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

My experience was great. Raymond worked with me over email and the phone because I lived out of state. Everything was ready when I arrived and the staff was friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

Service rep was thorough, prepared for my visit, and super nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Pam was incredibly helpfull and the purchase process was effortless. I will certainly look to Mercedes Benz of Jackson for future car needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

came from out of state to purchase car. didn't realize it was going to be a $75 taxi ride. my fault for not checking. but everything went well. the car is great, salesman was prompt, cordial and knowledgeable would definitely recommend y'all to anyone who wishes to purchase from the internet without trepidation feel free to use my comments as you deem appropriate. job well done!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

This was my third car to buy from Steve Blackledge so I am a repeat customer who is beyond satisfied. He always takes excellent care of me and finds me exactly what I ask for. He is always so easy to deal with, and accommodating which is rare in my experience in car buying before meeting him. For all of those reasons and more, he is the only person I will buy my cars from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I felt that my wife and I felt like prestige customers the entire staff were professional,well adverse on the Mercedes answered all of our questions to assisting us with choosing the right car and then took the time to introduce to all the features of the car so we were no stranger to the car,all the salesmen were friendly the sales manager James made sure he introduced himself,Justin were guided us through the financing without a stumble, Phil made my wife and I feel like family. Phil diffently willl sell our family and friends our next Mercedes. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

I purchased a used Acura TL which had some body damage on the passagner door and from bumper. I put down a deposit to get the car fixed and was told it should be about a week but it ended up taking 3 weeks. And today 4 days after having the car the weather striping on the windshield on the driver's side has blown off. Other than those issue everything went extremely well for the test drives to paper work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Great experience with Pernell Moore. Would definitely recommend Mercedes of Jackson. The process of buying was an easy experience and everyone made me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

I wasn't planning on purchasing a vehicle the day(went in for service on my ML 350) but once I spoke with Phil Ellis and he discussed the great deal that Mercedes has to offer I couldn't resist! He was absolutely wonderful as usual and the rest of the staff was great! I am enjoying my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Pam Martin and the entire staff provide us with excellent services.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Joseph Bass was my Mercedes Representative and he made sure everything was taken care of. I would buy from him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Service was efficient, courteous and helpful. If anything after was the car could have been rinsed a little better, but this a very minor point, otherwise the cleaning was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I drove from out of state to purchase a used car at Mercedes Bentz of Jackson. Hannah was very pleasant, helpful and sold us the car. It was her honesty and integrity that sold me. She delivered on every detail asked and promised. Overall a great car buying experience, well worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

The routine service visit for my SUV went well. Greeted by Kent who had everything well in hand and took care of our tune up. My wife and I had just time enough for a little shopping and lunch before Kent was calling to let us know that the service department had finished. All done in a timely way. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

Excellent service all around!! Shuttle service was provided and quick and easy. Repaired my damaged wheel and it looks brand new!!


Leave Us A Review